The nerve-centre of my blogiverse methinks …

Kris

imgp3515

This post comes to you from my wee computer niche under the stairs somewhere in Scotland. It is just a little cluttered I guess. There is a highly organised neat person somewhere in me struggling to get out I’m sure. The whole family uses the computer so I leap in here at various times when the opportunity arises. I spend about 1-2 hours here each day mainly working on a few blogs and letters. I do most of my writing on the kitchen table.

watkins

So … whoever you are … wherever you are … it’s …
HELLO FROM HERE.

Leave a Reply

