Bic Biro … secret agent (Part 2)

Argh! I've been hit!

Argh! I’ve been hit!

Our intrepid hero Bic Biro (codename: Biro07) has just been shot and seriously wounded by an agent of BLOT. He has been rushed to hospital where he is currently fighting for his life. We take up the story there.

th-4

OK Bic ... can you tell me where it hurts.

“Two questions … Will it leave a scar and is the treatment covered by my dental plan?”

Bic woke up in the Intensive Care Unit. He was attached to all sorts of monitors and drips. He was feeling like shit. Still, he was alive. And that’s what counted.

biro_8_small

Why won’t you give me a mirror?

The doctor sat at his bedside.

Bic, you’re awake. That’s good. Look, we’ve removed the bullet but you lost a lot of ink. The main problem was your plastic. It was just so badly shattered. We’ve tried glue but it was hopeless so …”

“I can take it, Doc. Just give it to me straight. I’m gonna be a cripple, ain’t I !”

“Well, not exactly …”

You’ve just stuck me back together again any old how, haven’t you. Made me look like some kind of circus freak, you sick twisted bastard!  MI6 will never take me back and BLOT will rule the world.”

“Bic, you don’t understand.”

“What is it? What are you not telling me?  I want a mirror. I want to see how bad it is!”

“I really don’t think that’s such a good idea right now, Bic. We should wait until the swelling has gone down a bit.”

“Swelling? Jesus H. Christ. I’m a biro. Give me the bloody mirror!”

“Well don’t say I didn’t warn you … “

WHAT THE ****¡¡¡”

  • Why did Bic go ****¡¡¡ ?
  • And what the hell does ****¡¡¡ mean anyway?
  • Don’t miss Part 3.
  • ****¡¡¡

 

4 responses to “Bic Biro … secret agent (Part 2)

  1. Very funny. I’m eager to find out what happens in part 3.

  2. Pingback: BIC BIRO IS BACK … | Routine Matters

Leave a Reply

