I, Follower … the Noble Art of Following … Part 1.

1951 Club

I, FOLLOWER
(The Noble Art of Following – Part 1)

parceriasites

“Writing is a craft, being an author is work, and having readers and a following is a gift.” 

― Michael J. Kannengieser, The Daddy Rock

I have been thinking a great deal recently about myself in the role of  I, FOLLOWER. 

following21

And this is NOT what I’m on about!

id-10058782

A little bit more like this perhaps.

Before I discuss this role and venture out into shark-infested waters, I would just like to clear a few things up. I don’t have many followers. The ones I’m lucky to have are genuinely meaningful to me. So, and I know I don’t say this often enough …

i-love-all-my-followers

Yes, that’s YOU I’m talking about … and YOU as well of course … and not forgetting YOU … and especially YOU!!
All of you. Well almost all of you. I need to tell you about…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

