The Beacon Blogger Award …

The Beacon Blogger Award

11804141166_1e46d4d972_z_kindlephoto-121223017

The Beacon Blogger Award goes to people who naturally just seem to shine out.

Simple as that … 

Guidelines

  • Acknowledge the person who gifted it to you.
  • Pass it on to one or two folk of your choice.
  • If you’re not an awards person then consider it a gift.
  • Whatever you do … KEEP SHINING.
  • All done.

I have great pleasure in giving the Beacon Blogger Award  to

Erika Kind

8 responses to “The Beacon Blogger Award …

  1. Oh wow, Kris, you have no idea how much this means to me. Thank you from my heart. Such a lovely, lovely award of appreciating another person. But I am most humbled that I am the first and only nominee for this award. How blessed can a person be? You are too kind and I don’t have the words which could express my gratitude. Of course I accept and pass it on. Does it matter if there were more than 2 nominees? Just in case some wouldn’t accept it.

    • It’s up to you. I gave it to YOU because I knew you would pass it on. I guess if you pass it on to 2 fine folk then at least one may do the same. Some butterflies only live for a day. But what a day.

      • Thank you, Kris. I am already about to do the post. I am so humbled you have no idea. I saw this award comes from a different blog of yours. So I will refer to that one, OK?

  2. Chris, what an amazing award, and Erika is a most suitable recipient! Yay, my gorgeous loony Luna Blog sis!!!!!! 😊😊😊😊😘😘😘😘

  3. Pingback: My Blog in 2015 | Erika Kind

Leave a Reply

