Why Do I Write? – Writing 101 Day 1 – Monday, September 7, 2015

This is a reblog from the wonderful Sarah’s Attic of Treasures. Best of luck with Writing 101.

Sarah's Attic Of Treasures

seal_v2-03I had forgotten Writing 101 started this evening. Totally forgotten about it. Until after I got another 5 pages of notifications about it.

Why Do I Write?

I write because it makes me feel good.  Day One
I plan on doing multiple answers to this question.

View original post

2 responses to “Why Do I Write? – Writing 101 Day 1 – Monday, September 7, 2015

  1. Flannery O’Connor is one of my most favourite writers! A crazy genius, I say.

  2. That’s three of us then!

Leave a Reply

