How much rewriting do you do ?

How much rewriting do you do ?

ernest-hemingway-2

12 responses to “How much rewriting do you do ?

  1. I like this! I rewrite and rewrite….and then see things that should have been rewritten….

  2. That last line is perfect 🙂

  3. It doesn’t matter how many times I rewrite, when I go back later I see how I could have done it better.

    • It’s the same for me. At least we are in good company. 😁
      I have just visited your blog which I’m now following.
      Thank you so much for dropping by. All the best. Kris.

Leave a Reply

