The only people for me …

The only people for me …

aac2773ae6157d8ee0b10d3bca937bb5

  the-only-people-for-me-are-the-mad-ones-the-ones-who-are-mad-to-live-mad-to-talk-prints

6 responses to “The only people for me …

  1. YES! A toast for the mad ones!!!

  2. Yes … on the road again, very soon I am …

  3. I read On the Road – then set off on a trip that took me from London to Antibes to Antigua to Fort Lauderdale to San Diego, all across land/water, i.e. no flying. And I left my copy behind somewhere, On the Road. JK has a lot to answer for!! Bioman

  4. He certainly does.I love the way he wrote. The world makes a bit more sense because of it.

  5. I have to read this book at some point…

Leave a Reply

