I write when I’m inspired …

I write when I’m inspired …

quote-i-write-when_16431-1

4 responses to “I write when I’m inspired …

  1. When will w be hearing from Bic Biro? and perhaps his colleagues in capers, The Pen-etrators?

  2. Ah, yes. Bic Biro will be returning soon. Pen – etrators … love it.
    All the best.

  3. I, also, like: “The art of writing is the art of applying the seat of the pants to the seat of the chair.” Twain, I think.

    • That is such a neat quote. Something I find really tough.
      It was Mary Heaton Vorse who came up with that one, although Twain and Hemingway certainly had their own versions.

Leave a Reply

