Now picture this …

1334991_300_kindlephoto-45064714

We are all sorts on here. Writers, novelists, essayists, poets,
educators, Viking warriors, playwrights, short-story writers, artists, photographers, philosophers, historians, two-headed bio-engineers from Grebulon 5 who have somehow managed to tap into BT broadband and … YOU.

b&w viking&computer_medium

Some of you are young and vibrant with your lives stretching out before you like … stretchy things. Others of us are not quite so young but still possess a remarkable joie de vivre and spirit of adventure that reaches to the very stars.

The one thing we definitely have in common is our love of written communication.

london-uk-residents-targeted-by-bitcoin-blackmail-scheme-The-CoinFront-your-news-source-for-bitcoin-altcoin-digital-and-cryptocurrencies_kindlephoto-35377176

OK guys. But I want all the negatives back!

Anyway …  I was wondering where you all work on your blogs and other writings. I do a fair amount of my work right here …

Imgp6397_kindlephoto-429677697

This is my Father Christmas on holiday look

Imgp5518_kindlephoto-197781926

This is my writer being bothered by a cat look.

I would love to do a post about your various workspaces if at all possible. All I would need from you is a photograph of where you write. It’s up to you as to whether you want to appear in it or not obviously.

I am very much aware that we all value our privacy. I will completely understand if you prefer not to send a photograph of your workspace. Just send me a nice picture of Kate Upton instead and we’ll say no more about it. If you wish to take part then you can send contributions to me via email.

kriswhiteuk@yahoo.com

One response to “Now picture this …

  1. Reblogged this on 1951 Club and commented:

    Hello. This post is open to everybody.

Leave a Reply

