Here I am relaxing in Full-timeness …

Here I am relaxing in Full-timeness …

ghostwriter_still_kindlephoto-33392375

6 responses to “Here I am relaxing in Full-timeness …

  1. Looking a bit thin, old chap. I shall send a cake consignment over at once.

  2. Yes. I am starting with just the bare bones of a story and then I will proceed to flesh it out a bit. 🍰s would be much appreciated.

  3. Chris, you’re not eating. Check out https://lastnightiboiledanegg.wordpress.com
    It might get you hungry.

  4. Now that is a writer who doesn’t quit 🙂

Leave a Reply

