The writer’s job is to …

The writer’s job is to …

click-the-image-for-20-vladimir-nabokovs-quotes-on-writing

5 responses to “The writer’s job is to …

  1. My dear friend Chris, I really did miss you would believe that, 😍 & right now I’s just thinking of visiting your blog & here you’reπŸ˜‰, you just showed up. I swear I really was on my way to your blog, I wish I can also find a job, all the things I want come or think of to me except JOBS! Wish all happiness.

  2. Ah, that is nice. What sort of job are you looking for ?

  3. True! I should think of this more often…

  4. It certainly is a great thought. πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

