Mr Dahl & Mr Fox …


Mr Dahl & Mr Fox …

Fantastic Mr Dahl

Fantastic Mr Fox

5 responses to “Mr Dahl & Mr Fox …

  1. Love this one. Thanks Chris.

  2. Well thanks, Chris. I’ve just spent about 30 minutes reading some of the posts you published before I discovered you. I should have been writing but really am glad I took the time to read your posts.

  3. Hi Judith. I’m so pleased you enjoy the posts. I personally find the varying routines and quotes fascinating. They help to spur me in the write direction (pun intended). All the very best and thanks for dropping by. Chris.

Leave a Reply

