The Benefits of Handwriting vs. Typing [Infographic]

5 responses to “The Benefits of Handwriting vs. Typing [Infographic]

  1. Yet, ironically, the vast majority of the “handwritten” bits in the infographic are actually computer generated with fonts made to *look* like handwriting. Which is kind of hilarious, considering. 😀

  2. I like your style! 😂

  3. My handwriting has become very difficult to read as I use the computer for almost all correspondence. If I have to ask another shopper what it says on my grocery list, I think I’m in trouble. 😀

Leave a Reply

